Contact

To connect with us regarding our programs. call us at 719-597-3344 or CLICK HERE to email us.

To connect with us at iSpace at The Citadel Mall (upper level by Burlington’s), call us at 719-387-9015 or CLICK HERE to email us.


View Larger Map

Join Our Mailing List
Disappointed that you missed out on that last workshop at Imagination Space, our Theater programs, our award-winning Festival? Well, sign up for our mailing list and you’ll always be the first to know about upcoming events. Rest assured that the information you provide is for our eyes only. We do not sell or give your information to outside sources. Look to the upper right on this page and you’ll see a place to add your e-mail to our mailing list.

 

IC Team

Deborah Thornton, Executive Director, deborah@imaginationcelebration.org  Colette Labate, Communications, colette@imaginationcelebration.org
Michaela Hightower, Theater and Special Events, michaela@imaginationcelebration.org
Dan Wecks, Imagination Space Manager (Volunteer), dan@imaginationcelebration.org

Vanessa Lister, Imagination Space Assistant, vanessa@imaginationcelebration.org

Betsy McClenahan, Kaleidoscope Dance Project, betsy@imaginationcelebration.org

Cyndi Parr, Dragon Theatre Productions, cyndi@imaginationcelebration.org

 Questions, comments or suggestions about this website:

Please send an e-mail to info@imaginationcelebration.org.